Upcoming Schedule

For information about scheduling Steve Diggs, or for details and exact locations on scheduled events, please email steve@stevediggs.com or call 615.300.8263!


2017 Dates

Nashville, TN
Sunday, January 1, 2017

Nashville, TN
Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Garden City, Kansas
Sunday, January 8, 2017

Garden City, Kansas
Sunday, January 8, 2017

Garden City, Kansas
Monday, January 9, 2017

Nashville, Tennessee
Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Crossville, TN
Tuesday, January 12, 2017

Nashville, Tennessee
Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Crossville, Tennessee
Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Nashville, Tennessee
Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Lubbock, Texas
Thur./Fri.; January 26/27, 2017

Nashville, TN
Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017

Nashville, TN
Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017

Nashville, Tennessee
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Friday, February 10, 2017

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Saturday, February 11, 2017

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sunday, February 12, 2017

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sunday, February 12, 2017

Putrela, India
Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Putrela, India
Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Putrela, India
Thursday, February 16, 2017

Putrela, India
Thursday, February 16, 2017

Putrela, India
Wednesday, February 16, 2017

Putrela, India
Friday, February 17, 2017

Putrela, India
Friday, February 17, 2017

Rison, AR
Sunday, February 26/27, 2017

Rison, AR
Sunday, February 26, 2017

Rison, AR
Monday, February 27, 2017

Glenrothes, Scotland
Sunday, March 5, 2017

Glenrothes, Scotland
Monday, March 6, 2017

Glenrothes, Scotland
Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Glenrothes, Scotland
Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Cumbernald, Scotland
Thurssday, March 9, 2017

Glenrothes, Scotland
Sunday, March 12, 2017

San Francisco, California area
Sunday, March 19, 2017

Nashville, TN
Sunday, March 26, 2017

Nashville, Tennessee
Saturday, April 8, 2017

Transatlantic/European
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Transatlantic/European
Monday, April 24, 2017

Transatlantic/European
Tuesday., April 25, 2017

Transatlantic/European
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Transatlantic/European
Thursday, April 27, 2017

Transatlantic/European
Friday, April 28, 2017

Transatlantic/European
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Greenville, Florida
Friday & Saturday, May 12/13, 2017

Crossville, Tennessee
Sunday, May 14, 2017

Crossville, Tennessee
Monday, May 15, 2017

Elizabeth City, North Carolina
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Brentwood, TN area
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Greenville, Florida
Friday & Saturday, June 9 & 10, 2017

U.S. Army/101st Airborne/Ft. Campbell KY
Friday, June 16, 2017

Orlando, FL
Fri.-Mon., July 8-11, 2017

Greenville, FL
Fri./Sat.; July 14/15, 2017

Great Lakes/Victory Cruise Lines
August 12, 2017

Great Lakes/Victory Cruise Lines
August 13, 2017

Great Lakes/Victory Cruise Lines
August 15, 2017

Great Lakes/Victory Cruise Lines
August 17, 2017

Great Lakes/Victory Cruise Lines
August 18, 2017

Great Lakes/Victory Cruise Lines
August 19, 2017

Tallahassee, FL area
Fri./Sat.; Aug. 25/26, 2017

Beaumont, TX
Saturday, Sept. 9, 2017

Beaumont, TX
Sunday, Sept. 10, 2017

Greenville, FL area
Fri./Sat.; September 15/16, 2017

Tyler, Texas
Sunday, Sept. 24, 2017

Tyler, Texas
Monday, Sept. 25, 2017

Lansing, Michigan
Friday & Saturday, October 13/14, 2017

Lansing, Michigan
Sunday, October 15, 2017

Greenville, FL area
Fri./Sat.; Oct. 27/28, 2017

Caribbean Cruise
November 7, 2017

Caribbean Cruise
November 8, 2017

Caribbean Cruise
November 9, 2017

Caribbean Cruise
November 12, 2017

Caribbean Cruise
November 13, 2017

Caribbean Cruise
November 14, 2017

Tallahassee, FL area
Fri./Sat.; Nov. 17/18, 2017

Greenville, FL area
Fri./Sat.; Dec. 8/9, 2017

2018 Dates

Evansville, Indiana
Thursday, January 4, 2018

Beaumont, Texas
Saturday, January 13, 2018

Tallahassee, FL area
Fri./Sat.; January 19/20, 2018

Nashville, TN
Wednesday, January 22, 2018

Lubbock, Texas
January 25-26, 2018

Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Fri.-Sun., January 26-28, 2018

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Thursday-Friday, February 1 & 2, 2018

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sunday, February 4, 2018

Putrela, India
Tuesday-Thursday, February 6-8, 2017

Tiger Zone, India
Friday-Saturday, February 9-10, 2017

Putrela, India
Sunday, February 11, 2017

Greenville, FL area
Fri./Sat.; February 9/10, 2018

Little Rock, Arkansas area
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Sydney, Australia
Tuesday-Thursday, February 20-22, 2018

Auckland, New Zealand
Friday-Monday, February 23-26, 2018

Tallahassee, FL area
Fri./Sat.; March 9/10, 2018

Franklin, Tennessee
Thursday, March 29, 2018

Garden City, Kansas
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Garden City, Kansas
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Franklin, Tennessee
Thursday, June 28, 2018

Dallas, Texas
July 14-17, 2018

Paris, Tennessee
July 17-20, 2018

Amsterdam, Netherlands area
Thursday, July 26, 2018

Copenhagen, Denmark area
Saturday, July 28, 2018

Tallinn, Estonia area
Friday, August 3, 2018

Copenhagen, Denmark area
Sunday, August 5, 2018

Rochester, New York
Sunday/Monday, September 16/17, 2018

Franklin, Tennessee
Thursday, September 27, 2018

Garden City, KS
Sunday, Nov. 5, 2018

Garden City, KS
Sunday, Nov. 5, 2018

Garden City, KS
Monday, Nov. 6, 2018

CSP/CPAE Summit
November 9-11, 2018



REQUEST SEMINAR INFO

GET CONNECTED

What You'll Learn

With ReTooled and ReFueled you'll learn real solutions to real-life struggles, how to overcome the pettiness that holds us back, refreshing, optimistic, informative, and challenging strategies and a bucket-load of great 'take-aways' for immediate improvement! ReTooled & ReFueled is a profoundly Biblical seminar featuring 5 Powerful Sessions.  This positive, up-beat approach is a welcome breath of fresh air for teens and adults who are burdened and broken by the stresses of life.

Twitter

No Debt, No Sweat!

Another popular seminar, No Debt No Sweat!'s teachings on Christian money management have had a profound effect on people around the world. People are learning to live within their means. Some are able to give more. Marriages are closer. Others have learned how to avoid bankruptcy. Instead of pandering to the “wealth and prosperity” teachings that are so popular today, Steve gives clear, simple, practical solutions with a Biblical base.

About the Seminar

 

 

WATCH MORE VIDEOS

Greet and Meet the Needs of Others

Life is filled with struggles and self doubt. Over the years there have been times when I was frustrated with my religious life. I knew that, as a Christian, I was supposed to share my faith. But on balance, it was not a […]


 

God’s Values Should Be Our Values

I don’t like to miss introductions. That’s why I always try to catch the first few minutes of a television show or a movie. That’s why I hate to arrive late to a play. Somehow, if I miss the introduction, I feel uninformed […]


 

Gratitude for Answered Prayer

Here’s an understatement: Life is busy. If you are like me, the 168 hour week you are presently experiencing is only about half of what you need. Sometimes busyness and tight deadlines cause me to perform in a less than considerate way. I […]


 

ReTooled and ReFueled

CHRISTIAN LIFE SKILLS SEMINARS.

2011, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | SITE TERMS

Social Media Icons

WEBSITE DESIGN BY: FROMANCREATIVE.COM